CD”Roy Hudd’s very own MUSIC HALL

A CD of 15 songs from the one-man show with full orchestra & choir arranged by Alf Ralston:

  1. Where Did You Get That Hat?,
  2. My Old Dutch,
  3. When Father Papered The Parlour,
  4. Two Lovely Black Eyes,
  5. I Live In Trafalgar Square,
  6. Pretty Little Polly Perkins,
  7. The Spaniard That Blighted My Life,
  8. While London Sleeps,
  9. Our Neighbourhood,
  10. It’s A Great Big Shame,
  11. The Future Mrs. ‘awkins,
  12. The Hole In The Elephants Bottom,
  13. A Nice Quiet Day,
  14. ‘arry’arry’arry,
  15. The End od Me old Cigar.

£5.00(including postage & packing)

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.

Powered by Anyit | Compare Cell Phone Plans for All Carriers. | Thanks to Checking Account Rates, Best Bank Deals and UK Credit Cards
AnyIT Hosting Developed by Web Design | Computer Repair | Ipswich | Bury St Edmunds | Stowmarket | AnyIT Limited